Phoenix Criminal Lawyer

Contact Us

866-323-1088 toll free
757-351-1584 Tidewater
VaWaivers@endependence.org 

 

Contact the Waiver Mentors for information about Waivers.

Lynne Blythe
Infant & Toddler Connection of Rappahannock Rapidan
Culpeper
540- 829-7480 ext 101
LBlythe@rrcsb.org

Roseanne Campbell
Access Independence
Winchester
540-662-4452
rcampbell@accessindependence.org

Lucy Cantrell
Hanover Arc
Ashland
804-798-2400
lucy@hanoverarc.org

Doreen Capers
Eastern Shore Center for Independent Living
Exmore
757-414-0100
doreencapers@yahoo.com

Tennie Gratz
disAbility Resource Center
Fredericksburg
540-373-2559
tgratz@cildrc.org

Barbara Greenberg
Parent Resource Center
Christiansburg
540-381-6175
bgreenberg@mcps.org

Sandy Hermann
Care Connection for Children
Norfolk
757-668-8519
Sandra.Hermann@chkd.org

Debra Holloway
The Arc of Virginia
Richmond
804-649-8481
dholloway@arcfip.org

Maureen Hollowell
Endependence Center
Norfolk
757-351-1584
mhollowell@endependence.org

Bradford Hulcher
Autism Society – Central Virginia
Richmond
804-257-0192
asacv@aol.com

Dana Jackson
Blue Ridge Independent Living Center
Roanoke
540-342-1231
Djackson@brilc.org

Andrea King
Valley Associates for Independent Living
Harrisonburg
540-433-6513
andrea@govail.org

Hannah Manila
Endependence Center of NOVA
Arlington
703-525-3268
HannahM@ecnv.org

Roberta McEachern
Independence Empowerment Center
Manassas
703-257-5400
rmceachern@ieccil.org

Sheila Roop
Intellectual Disabilities Agency of the New River Valley
Christiansburg
540-381-0310
sheila@idanrv.org

Lynne Smith
Piedmont Community Services
Martinsville
276-632-2108 ext 1108
lsmith@piedmontcsb.org

Petrina Thomas
Special Education Advisory Committee
Culpeper
540-729-1040
petrinathomas@hotmail.com

Deborah Yates
Resources for Independent Living
Richmond
804-353-6503
yatesd@cavtel.net


Comments are closed.